Posted by: Alexander Lapointe | August 12, 2006

Ok, Let’s Get Started.

So, for reasons unknown to myself I’ve created blog for my virtual self, Alexander Lapointe. He is an avatar in a computer program called Second Life. This is his blog. Everything is written by him and him alone unless otherwise stated. Even this. Dunno why I’m referring to myself in the third person but whatever.

I have no clue to what I’ll even be writing about. Could be about my experiences in-world. Could be about events affecting the masses in-world. Maybe a bit of both. May be a venue for me to express projects that I would like to see realized in SL. Whatever it is, you can be positive that most of it will deal with in-world events. Hope you enjoy this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

