Posted by: Alexander Lapointe | September 11, 2006

Remebering…

5 years ago, America was stuck with a horrid attack in it’s homeland. While, for the most part, I have moved on and looked to the future, I know there are quite a few who haven’t. I came across this gallery a few months ago and was really amazed at the power that the photos convey. I know I cannot do proper justice to this man’s story so I urge to go and look for yourselves.

Bill Biggart’s Final Exposures

Leave a Reply

Categories

