Posted by: Alexander Lapointe | October 25, 2006

Please Bear With Me…

Hello again. It’s been a bit since I last posted on here. So, I figured I’d just give a heads up to you all. At this point, I’m going to take a little hiatus from blogging (yes, I know I’ve already been doing that) and see if I can get some of the inspiration that I had back. I’ve coming to find out that I’ve got a cycle in the writing blogs where I am really pumped about it then kinda mellow a bit and then I get to where I am now, thinking that it’s just a hassle to do. So, I’m thinking that taking a step back for a bit will be a good move. So, in the mean time, check out some of the links in the blogroll and enjoy! Thanks for still sticking with me so far! ;)

Leave a Reply

Categories

