Posted by: Alexander Lapointe | November 14, 2006

New Additions to the Blogroll

Finally, I’m starting to get my lazy fingers into action by adding two wonderful SL friends of mine: Jaycatt Nico and EricAtRandom Hassanov.

Anyway, they both are really great guys. Jaycatt is a musician who regularly plays live in SL with Frogg Marlowe. Eric is one hell of an amazing builder and just recently Rosa Gardner showed me around his Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy build where Jaycatt plays episodes of the old radio show every Thursday. That and the fact that Eric walks around in a Marvin AV most of the time has made me enjoy his company immensly.

Oh, on a side note, for those of you who know my little penguin that I keep on my shoulder, he may very well be dancing soon thanks to his creator Todd Borst. Thanks to Tateru for the post about that in SLI.

Responses

  1. So if I make a SL blog, you’ll link me? ;)

  2. Yup!


Leave a Reply

Categories

