Posted by: Alexander Lapointe | December 30, 2006

Fun Stuff

So, because I have absolutely nothing else to write about, and because I just plain want to, I’d like to introduce you all to one of my new favorite blogs!

It’s called Nothing but Green Lights and what makes it so special to me is that it’s a website focused on British indie bands. Now, I’m sure there are a ton of blogs that are about the same thing out on the net but this has been the first one I’ve found and I’m really enjoying it. Plus, any site that references two of my favorite artists, The Go! Team and Beirut, gets kudos in my book.

So if you’ve got a couple minutes, go check it out and listen to some of the tunes.

Reina, I think you might like it a lot too considering you’ve always said that most of your preferred music comes from England.

Responses

  1. Oooh, thanks Alex! Britmusic for the win!


Leave a Reply

Categories

